ONECOAT M7 Meeting

ONECOAT M7 Meeting

July 7, 2013 12:00 am

ONECOAT M7 Meeting Agenda

8th JULY 2013

ULTRAKIM, Istanbul (Turkey)

ONECOAT

Time

Presentation

Responsible

Session 1. Visit to Uktrakim

9:30

Meeting at the Hotel Lobby

Travel from Hotel to Ultrakim (by taxi)

9:45

Visit to Ultrakim facilities (2h aprox.)

11:45

Travel back to the Hotel

12:00

Lunch

14:00

Consortium Meeting

Session 2. Consortium Meeting

14:00

Welcome. Presentation of the Agenda. Revision of last meeting action
List

Pulverit

14:15

Wienegard Glass Presentation

Wienegard Glass

Technical Review

14:30

Work done in WP2. Next work

Task 2.1 and Task 2.2

INSP

15:00

Work done in WP3. Next work

Task 3.1

IFAM

15:30

Technical Discussion: Issues, problems, needs. Planning of next 3 months
work

ALL

Break (30min)

Management Review

16:30

Work done to date in WP6. Next work: D6.1 and D6.2

Dissemination Activities

BEF

Exploitation Plan

Pulverit

16:45

Technical Management

INSP

Financial and Administrative Issues

Questions and Answers. List of Actions

ALL

17:30

End of Meeting

Meeting Attendants:

PULVERIT

Luccio Carlucci

Edoardo Lucini

research@pulverit.it
e.lucini@europartner.it

ULTRAKIM

Gulsah Angi

Ferruh Angi

gulsahangi@ultrakim.com

ferruhangi@ultrakim.com

BEF

Steffen Lutz

slutz@bersch-fratscher.de

INSPIRALIA

Dulce Muñoz

Paloma Navarro

Dulce.Munoz@inspiralia.com

Paloma.Navarro@inspiralia.com

IFAM

Yvonne Wilke

yvonne.wilke@ifam.fraunhofer.de

IPGR/ Wiegand-glas

Thomas Strupper

thomas.struppert@wiegand-glas.de

ALCEA

Agnes Rodet

Alexandre Gemma

a.rodet@alcea.com

a.gemma@alcea.com

LOCATIONS:

DoubleTree by Hilton Istanbul-Avcilar

Cihangir Mah. Londra Asfalti E5 Yan, 34310 Avcilar

Ultrakim Kimya Sanayi ve Ticaret A.Þ.

Haramidere Sanayi Sitesi M Blok No 322-324 34840 Avcýlar

Tel: +90 212 422 05 14 (Pbx)

Leave a reply